h1

Sasa’s Illustrated Accessories

January 28, 2009

Normally, I don’t swoon for large, chunky jewelry, but these amazing illustrated bangles by Sasa have me on the floor. They appear so meticulously detailed that they make my eyes ache with some sort of indie joy. It’s rare that i find something that i think can transgress style groups in this way. I can’t of any style niche that these bangles wouldn’t fit in. Trendy, indie, goth, cyber, harajuku, etc etc etc. It works for them all. Maybe I’m just a sucker for when art and fashion collide, but I don’t think anyone will disagree that these are amazing. Also, the price is incredibly reasonable, only $34!

Tokyomade

Leave a Reply

